fbpx

Staff Directory



 

Aiken, Emily

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: emily.aiken@grandpeakacademy.org

Aragundi, Anna

FRONT OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: anna.aragundi@grandpeakacademy.org

Baldwin, Amanda

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: amanda.baldwin@grandpeakacademy.org

Barone, Lindsey

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lindsey.barone@grandpeakacademy.org

Billingsley, Marcia

Registrar

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: marcia.billingsley@grandpeakacademy.org

Billingsley, Matthew

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: matthew.billingsley@grandpeakacademy.org

Blouin, Abby

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: abby.blouin@grandpeakacademy.org

Capotrio, Andrea

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: andrea.capotrio@grandpeakacademy.org

Carter, Bailee

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: bailee.carter@grandpeakacademy.org

Colby, Keisha

Pre-K Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kiesha.colby@grandpeakacademy.org

Cooley, Shanna

Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: shanah.cooley@grandpeakacademy.org

Cornelius, Amanda

Technology Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: amanda.cornelius@grandpeakacademy.org

Cortez, Lacie

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lacie.cortez@grandpeakacademy.org

Costantino, Carolyn

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: carolyn.costantino@grandpeakacademy.org

Dalton, Julie

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: julie.dalton@grandpeakacademy.org

Diller, Christina

PreK Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: christina.diller@grandpeakacademy.org

Esquibel, Maggie

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: maggie.esquibel@grandpeakacademy.org

Fluegel, Stacie

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: stacie.fluegel@grandpeakacademy.org

Gilmore, Lisa

Counselor

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lisa.gilmore@grandpeakacademy.org

Granados, Emilia

Spanish Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: emilia.granados@grandpeakacademy.org

Granucci, Lucia

PreK Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lucia.granucci@grandpeakacademy.org

Grosdidier, Tricia

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: tricia.grosdidier@grandpeakacademy.org

Guthrie, Beth

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: beth.guthrie@grandpeakacademy.org

Hall, Courtney

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: courtney.hall@grandpeakacademy.org

Haslinger, Sue

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: sue.haslinger@grandpeakacademy.org

Haysley, Chelsea

Front Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: chelsea.haysley@grandpeakacademy.org

Hoak, Jessica

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: jessica.hoak@grandpeakacademy.org

Hunter, Scott

Principal

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: scott.hunter@grandpeakacademy.org

Jenlink, Paul

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: paul.jenlink@grandpeakacademy.org

Jones, Kari

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kari.jones@grandpeakacademy.org

Laviers, Sabra

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: sabra.laviers@grandpeakacademy.org

Lee, Viola

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: viola.lee@grandpeakacademy.org

Lucero, Michele

PreK Teacher/Director

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: michele.lucero@grandpeakacademy.org

Maldonado, Melissa

Elementary Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: melissa.maldonado@grandpeakacademy.org

Marshall, Jasmine

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: jasmine.marshall@grandpeakacademy.org

Mery, Robert

PE Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: robert.mery@grandpeakacademy.org

Miera, Horace

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: horace.miera@grandpeakacademy.org

Murphy, Jason

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: jason.murphy@grandpeakacademy.org

Nelson, Lucy

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lucy.nelson@grandpeakacademy.org

Neher, Courtney

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: courtney.neher@grandpeakacademy.org

Newell, Kristin

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kristin.newell@grandpeakacademy.org

Newell, Daniel

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: daniel.newell@grandpeakacademy.org

O’Brien, Valerie

Business Manager

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: valerie.obrien@grandpeakacademy.org

O’Banion, Roberta

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: roberta.obanion@grandpeakacademy.org

Parker, Nicole

Middle School Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: nicole.parker@grandpeakacademy.org

Pence, Suzanne

D49 SpEd Para

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: spence@d49.org

Phares, Lorretta

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lorretta.phares@grandpeakacademy.org

Pontius, Stephanie

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: stephanie.pontius@grandpeakacademy.org

Rafferty, Lisa

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lisa.rafferty@grandpeakacademy.org

Ragsdale, Angela

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: angie.ragsdale@grandpeakacademy.org

Ralston, Amanda

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: amanda.ralston@grandpeakacademy.org

Reyes, Catherine

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: catherine.reyes@grandpeakacademy.org

Sanchez, Pam

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: pam.sanchez@grandpeakacademy.org

Schuman, Kelsey

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kelsey.schuman@grandpeakacademy.org

Searcy, Kendra

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kendra.searcy@grandpeakacademy.org

Sewell, Cathy

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: cathy.sewell@grandpeakacademy.org

Shapiro, Marilynn

Reading Interventionist

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: marilynn.shapiro@grandpeakacademy.org

Stevens, Tina

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: tina.stevens@grandpeakacademy.org

Stroh, Moriah

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: moriah.stroh@grandpeakacademy.org

Swanstrom, Doris

D49 Health Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: doris.swanstrom@grandpeakacademy.org

Thomas, Connor

Music Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: connor.thomas@grandpeakacademy.org

Tilden, Audra

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: audra.tilden@grandpeakacademy.org

Walck, Mandee

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: mandee.walck@grandpeakacademy.org

Wheeler, Daniella

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: daniella.wheeler@grandpeakacademy.org

Young, Christina

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: christina.young@grandpeakacademy.org

Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: