fbpx

Staff Directory



 

Aiken, Emily

Aiken, Emily

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: emily.aiken@grandpeakacademy.org

Aragundi, Anna

Aragundi, Anna

FRONT OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: anna.aragundi@grandpeakacademy.org

Barone, Lindsey

Barone, Lindsey

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lindsey.barone@grandpeakacademy.org

Billingsley, Marcia

Billingsley, Marcia

Registrar

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: marcia.billingsley@grandpeakacademy.org

Billingsley, Matthew

Billingsley, Matthew

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: matthew.billingsley@grandpeakacademy.org

Blouin, Abby

Blouin, Abby

Reading Interventionist

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: abby.blouin@grandpeakacademy.org

Brown, Faye

Brown, Faye

D49 Health Aide

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: fbrown@d49.org

Capotrio, Andrea

Capotrio, Andrea

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: andrea.capotrio@grandpeakacademy.org

Casai, Caitlin

Casai, Caitlin

Assistant Principal

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: caitlin.casai@grandpeakacademy.org

Colby, Keisha

Colby, Keisha

Pre-K Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kiesha.colby@grandpeakacademy.org

Cooley, Shanah

Cooley, Shanah

Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: shanah.cooley@grandpeakacademy.org

Cornelius, Amanda

Cornelius, Amanda

Technology Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: amanda.cornelius@grandpeakacademy.org

Cortez, Lacie

Cortez, Lacie

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lacie.cortez@grandpeakacademy.org

Costantino, Carolyn

Costantino, Carolyn

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: carolyn.costantino@grandpeakacademy.org

Cox, Sandy

Cox, Sandy

Spanish Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: sandy.cox@grandpeakacademy.org

Craig, Erika

Craig, Erika

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: erika.craig@grandpeakacademy.org

Dempsey, Cheryl

Dempsey, Cheryl

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: cheryl.dempsey@grandpeakacademy.org

Diller, Christina

Diller, Christina

PreK Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: christina.diller@grandpeakacademy.org

Dunn, Sandra

Dunn, Sandra

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: sandra.dunn@grandpeakacademy.org

Dunn, Kevin

Dunn, Kevin

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kevin.dunn@grandpeakacademy.org

Eide, Ryan

Eide, Ryan

Preschool Co-Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: ryan.eide@grandpeakacademy.org

Fluegel, Stacie

Fluegel, Stacie

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: stacie.fluegel@grandpeakacademy.org

Garcia, Taylor

Garcia, Taylor

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: taylor.garcia@grandpeakacademy.org

Geisler, Wendy

Geisler, Wendy

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: wendy.geisler@grandpeakacademy.org

Gilmore, Lisa

Gilmore, Lisa

Counselor

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lisa.gilmore@grandpeakacademy.org

Granucci, Lucia

Granucci, Lucia

PreK Co-Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lucia.granucci@grandpeakacademy.org

Hall, Courtney

Hall, Courtney

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: courtney.hall@grandpeakacademy.org

Haslinger, Sue

Haslinger, Sue

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: sue.haslinger@grandpeakacademy.org

Haysley, Chelsea

Haysley, Chelsea

Front Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: chelsea.haysley@grandpeakacademy.org

Herman, Kelly

Herman, Kelly

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kelly.herman@grandpeakacademy.org

Kay, Loralei

Kay, Loralei

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lori.kay@grandpeakacademy.org

Lee, Viola

Lee, Viola

Math Interventionist

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: viola.lee@grandpeakacademy.org

Lucero, Michele

Lucero, Michele

PreK Teacher/Director

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: michele.lucero@grandpeakacademy.org

Marshall, Jasmine

Marshall, Jasmine

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: jasmine.marshall@grandpeakacademy.org

Mery, Robert

Mery, Robert

PE Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: robert.mery@grandpeakacademy.org

Miera, Horace

Miera, Horace

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: horace.miera@grandpeakacademy.org

Nelson, Lucy

Nelson, Lucy

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lucy.nelson@grandpeakacademy.org

Neher, Courtney

Neher, Courtney

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: courtney.neher@grandpeakacademy.org

Newell, Kristin

Newell, Kristin

Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade ELA

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kristin.newell@grandpeakacademy.org

Newell, Daniel

Newell, Daniel

Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade Math

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: daniel.newell@grandpeakacademy.org

O’Brien, Valerie

O’Brien, Valerie

Business Manager

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: valerie.obrien@grandpeakacademy.org

Ortiz, Alyssa

Ortiz, Alyssa

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: alyssa.ortiz@grandpeakacademy.org

Papadakis, Dr. Karin

Papadakis, Dr. Karin

Middle School Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: karin.papadakis@grandpeakacademy.org

Parker, Nicole

Parker, Nicole

Principal

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: nicole.parker@grandpeakacademy.org

Pence, Suzanne

Pence, Suzanne

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: suzanne.pence@grandpeakacademy.org

Phares, Lorretta

Phares, Lorretta

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lorretta.phares@grandpeakacademy.org

Pontius, Stephanie

Pontius, Stephanie

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: stephanie.pontius@grandpeakacademy.org

Ralston, Amanda

Ralston, Amanda

Dean of Students

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: amanda.ralston@grandpeakacademy.org

Rigby, Lisa

Rigby, Lisa

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lisa.rigby@grandpeakacademy.org

Ross, Linda

Ross, Linda

D49 Nurse

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: lross@d49.org

Sanchez, Pam

Sanchez, Pam

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: pam.sanchez@grandpeakacademy.org

Schuman, Kelsey

Schuman, Kelsey

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: kelsey.schuman@grandpeakacademy.org

Sewell, Cathy

Sewell, Cathy

Paraprofessional

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: cathy.sewell@grandpeakacademy.org

Stevens, Tina

Stevens, Tina

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: tina.stevens@grandpeakacademy.org

Stroh, Moriah

Stroh, Moriah

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: moriah.stroh@grandpeakacademy.org

Thomas, Connor

Thomas, Connor

Music Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: connor.thomas@grandpeakacademy.org

Tilden, Audra

Tilden, Audra

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: audra.tilden@grandpeakacademy.org

Walck, Mandee

Walck, Mandee

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: mandee.walck@grandpeakacademy.org

Welsh, Christian

Welsh, Christian

Behavior Support

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: christian.welsh@grandpeakacademy.org

Wendt, Michelle

Wendt, Michelle

Second Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: michelle.wendt@grandpeakacademy.org

Young, Christina

Young, Christina

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 719-495-7360

Email: christina.young@grandpeakacademy.org

Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: